Judiciary Committee

  Representative James H. Harrison

Election Laws Subcommittee

  Representative Alan D. Clemmons
    Subcommittee Chairman

  Representative Karl B. Allen

  Representative Jenny Anderson Horne

  Representative Bakari T. Sellers

  Representative Thomas R."Tom" Young, Jr.


  Patrick Dennis, Chief Counsel
  Judiciary Committee
  South Carolina House of Representatives
  Post Office Box 11867
  Columbia, South Carolina 29211

House of Representatives Redistricting Schedule

2011 Congressional Judicial Preclearance Submission for
Act No. 75 of 2011 (A75, R111, H3992)