House Seal South Carolina House of Representatives Redistricting 2021

Judiciary Committee

Representative Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy

Redistricting Ad Hoc Committee

Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr
Ad Hoc Committee Chairman
Justin T. Bamberg
Beth E. Bernstein
Neal A. Collins
Jason Elliott
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan
Wm. Weston J. Newton


Emma Dean, Chief Counsel
Judiciary Committee
South Carolina House of Representatives
Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, South Carolina 29211
P: (803) 734-3120


Current District Boundaries
Current Congressional District Demographics Final Data (.xlsx)
Current House District Demographics Final Data (.xlsx)
2020 Census Legacy Data Demographics
Raw 2020 Census Legacy Data


Redistricting 2011 Website